The Furr Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Furr Den

A place for *B/DL Furs and the like to come be themselves!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

A constant work in progress

Go down 
+14
vincent
Twilight_Prophet
Raikan
Prav
Incontinent Wolfhound
Maxis
Neptune_Orca
Silverdrake20
Envy
{gone}
Lig
Poco
Zee-Zee
FFF
18 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
FFF

FFF

Number of posts : 393
Registration date : 2007-05-28

A constant work in progress Empty
PostSubject: A constant work in progress   A constant work in progress Icon_minitimeSat Jan 12, 2008 6:24 pm

I haven't done any drawing in so long, it's ridiculous.

I'm still learning, right now, I'm trying to figure out how to make all my art programs work properly.

Until then:
A constant work in progress 036FFFthoughtfulcolored

Yes, one eye is supposed to be green with the other one blue. I wanted to see what it would look like.

Comments and critiques are always welcome. Goodness knows there's a lot to work on right here.
Back to top Go down
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/furryfurryfurry/
Zee-Zee

Zee-Zee

Number of posts : 1716
Registration date : 2007-04-22

PostSubject: Re: A constant work in progress   A constant work in progress Icon_minitimeSat Jan 12, 2008 6:31 pm

Nice work! The colours are excellent - what's it done with?
Back to top Go down
FFF

FFF

PostSubject: Re: A constant work in progress   A constant work in progress Icon_minitimeSat Jan 12, 2008 6:51 pm

All electronically, the line art was done on "Painter Tool SAI" and the coloring was done on Corel Painter Essentials 3, with a tablet.
Back to top Go down
Poco

Poco

Number of posts : 856
Registration date : 2007-03-11

PostSubject: Re: A constant work in progress   A constant work in progress Icon_minitimeSat Jan 12, 2008 6:54 pm

Interesting effect on the coloring. It almost looks like water color paints.