The Furr Den
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Furr Den

A place for *B/DL Furs and the like to come be themselves!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes?

Go down 
+4
Riolu
kaiskune
deltagumon
Incontinent Wolfhound
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Incontinent Wolfhound
Serious Business
Serious Business
Incontinent Wolfhound

Number of posts : 870
Registration date : 2007-05-28

NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes? Empty
PostSubject: NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes?   NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes? Icon_minitimeSat Jun 06, 2009 7:12 pm

ALRIGHT I'M AN ADMIN NOW! YOU SHALL ALL FOLLOW ME AND RECIEVE MORE HUGS, COOKIES AND LOVE!

What, think I would be an evil dictator? Anyways, i have been upgraded to Admin just to let you all know, and I will not let the power get to my head Razz

Anyways, as I was thinking before, the site has been around for a while and I was thinking it could use a little sprucing up here and there. Before I come up with ideas, what would you guys like to see more of around here, and what additions/subtractions can be made to make the forum better? If ya got any, post them here or PM me, Lig or Onyx.

We'll have a great time ^^

Love Sirius

PS I'm fixing up some small errors here and there as I find them, I hope nobody minds ^^
Back to top Go down
deltagumon

Number of posts : 859
Registration date : 2008-04-11

PostSubject: Re: NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes?   NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes? Icon_minitimeTue Jun 16, 2009 12:45 pm

*gives you tribute cookie and hug*
Yay, Sirius is a big boy now.
even if he is still crinckly
Back to top Go down
kaiskune
Admin
kaiskune

Number of posts : 464
Registration date : 2006-10-24

PostSubject: Re: NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes?   NEW ADMIN IS EVIL/Site changes? Icon_minitimeTue Jun 16, 2009 2:52 pm

*fold arms defiantly* i offer no tribute ^///^... only a friendly lick *licks cheek*